Viernheim, Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 17

+49 (0) 6204 9316501 info@goebel-engineering.com

Author: admin

Topology optimisation camera swing arm - Generative design in practice !

Topology optimisation in practice is the development and optimisation of a component based on a given design space, taking into account a given load profile. This development process is also referred to as generative design. The example shown here of the topology optimisation of a swing arm used as a mounting for a device was created with the kind permission of the [...] Read More

Design example Adiuvad - A step back into life

This design example was created in cooperation with the company faber Biomechanik GmbH from Nittendorf. faber Biomechanik GmbH was founded in 2011 and produces and distributes medical products. As an engineering service provider, we are pleased to be able to support the company faber Biomechanik GmbH in the development of this innovative product and therefore also point out the corresponding [...] Read More

Filling study injection moulding- Find errors in the manufacturing process before production costs explode !

Injection moulding (also known colloquially as injection moulding) is the most commonly used production process in plastics processing. In this process, the material to be processed is liquefied (plasticized) by the injection molding device and then injected directly into the mold. The mould in the filling study during injection moulding is usually electrified. On the one hand, this serves to [...] Read More

Plastic design with special material for your highly functional component !

Plastic, often referred to as plastics, is a material consisting of macromolecules in particular. Thereby, the most important material properties of plastics are properties such as plasticity, hardness, elasticity, energy of destruction, heat resistance and heat resistance. However, chemical resistance, fire resistance and operating temperatures also play an important role in plastic design. Through the choice of polymer and [...] Read More

FEM- Calculation as a service- Count on us !

We offer you professional FEM calculation as a service. Within the framework of a finite element calculation, we investigate the loads (e.g. deformations, stresses and strains) acting on your components. We can consider static as well as dynamic loads. Furthermore, the mapping of complex contact problems or the interaction [...] Read More
en_GBEnglish (UK)
Data protection
We, the GOEBEL ENGINEERING GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the GOEBEL ENGINEERING GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Viernheim, Konrad-Adenauer-Allee 17

+49 (0) 6204 9316501 info@goebel-engineering.com

Autor: admin

Topologieoptimierung Kameraschwinge – Generatives Design in der Praxis !

Die Topologieoptimierung in der Praxis ist die Entwicklung und Optimierung eines Bauteils anhand eines vorgegebenen Bauraums unter Berücksichtigung eines vorgegebenen Lastprofils. Dieser Entwicklungsprozess wird auch als generatives Design bezeichnet. Das hier gezeigte Beispiel der Topologieoptimierung einer Schwinge, die als Halterung für ein Gerät verwendet wird, entstand mit freundlicher Genehmigung des [...] Weiterlesen

Konstruktionsbeispiel Adiuvad – Schritte zurück ins Leben

Dieses Konstruktionsbeispiel entstand in Kooperation mit dem Unternehmen faber Biomechanik GmbH aus Nittendorf. Die faber Biomechanik GmbH wurde 2011 gegründet und produziert und vertreibt Medizinprodukte. Als Ingenieurdienstleister freuen wir uns, die Firma faber Biomechanik GmbH bei der Entwicklung dieses innovativen Produktes unterstützen zu können und weisen daher auch auf die entsprechenden [...] Weiterlesen

Füllstudie Spritzgießen- Finden Sie Fehler im Fertigungsprozess, bevor die Produktionskosten explodieren !

Spritzgießen (umgangssprachlich auch als Spritzguss bezeichnet) ist das in der Kunststoffverarbeitung meistverwendete Produktionsverfahren. Bei diesem Verfahren wird das zu verarbeitende Material durch das Spritzgießgerät verflüssigt (plastifiziert) und dann direkt in die Form gespritzt. Die Form bei der Füllstudie beim Spritzgießen wird dabei üblicherweise elektrifiziert. Dies dient zum Einen dazu, die [...] Weiterlesen

Kunststoff- Konstruktion mit speziellem Material für Ihr hochfunktionales Bauteil !

Kunststoff, häufig auch als Plastik bezeichnet, ist ein Material, das insbesondere aus Makromolekülen besteht. Dabei sind die wichtigsten Materialeigenschaften von Kunststoffen Eigenschaften, wie Plastizität, Härte, Elastizität, Zerstörungsenergie, Wärmebeständigkeit und Hitzebeständigkeit. Aber auch chemische Beständigkeit, Feuerbeständigkeit und Einsatztemperaturen spielen in der Kunststoffkonstruktion eine wichtige Rolle. Durch die Wahl des Polymers und [...] Weiterlesen

FEM- Berechnung als Dienstleistung- Rechnen Sie mit uns !

Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle FEM Berechnung als Dienstleistung. Im Rahmen einer Finite- Elemente Berechnung untersuchen wir für Sie die Belastungen (z.B. Verformungen, Spannungen und Dehnungen), die auf Ihre Bauteile einwirken. Dabei können wir sowohl statische, als auch dynamische Lasten berücksichtigen. Darüber hinaus stellt die Abbildung komplexer Kontaktprobleme oder die Interaktion [...] Weiterlesen
de_DEDeutsch